News and other Important Links
STEM Academy Staff
Ms. Foster, Assistant Principal / STEM Director
Mr. Suen, STEM Coordinator
Teachers / Counselor
Teacher
Subject
email
Mr. Guille
English
bguille@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kendall
English
akendall@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Link
ESL
flink2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. LoCastro
Guidance
plocastro@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Garcia
Physical Ed.
fgarciajr@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Cosma
Mathematics
mcosma2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Giurea
Mathematics
agiurea@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Qualls
Mathematics
wqualls@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Suen
Mathematics
ksuen@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gallenero
Science
sgallenero@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Kiefer
Science
lkiefer@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Mahabir
Science
kmahabi@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Pacheco
Science
emachon@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Guerra
Social Studies
dguerra2@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Namm
Social Studies
snamm@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Joerz
Technology
hjoerzjr@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Montante
Technology
amontan5@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Woodbridge
Technology
awoodbridge@schools.nyc.gov